top of page
BOARD MEMBERS
Chuck Wilson
Silas Blaine
Dani Walking Eagle
Bryan Brewer
Bob Brave Heart
Jay Claymore
John Haas
Jesse Mendoza
Mike Carlow
Allen Benoist
Keith Ferguson
Johaunna Dreamer
Sandra Weaver
Janel Wright

Lakota Nation Invitational Board of Directors 

Chuck Wilson               President                          Chuck.Wilson@k12.sd.us                               605-685-4551

Silas Blaine                  Vice-President                 Silas.Blaine@k12.sd.us                                  605-280-4653

Dani Walking Eagle     Secretary                          dwalkinge@sfisk12.org                                  605-319-8034

Bryan Brewer              Basketball Director          lakotanation72@gmail.com                           605-407-7181

Bob Braveheart           Board Member                 robertbraveheart@redcloudschool.org         605-685-4222

Jay Claymore               Board Member                 jayclaymore60@gmail.com                            701-301-3785

John Haas                    Board Member                 mr.redkettle@gmail.com                               605-484-7118

Jess Mendoza              Board Member                 hooper42@hotmail.com                                605-365-6334

Mike Carlow                 Board Member                 michaelcarlow@redcloudschool.org             605-407-8525

Allen Benoist                Board Member                 allen.benoist@ohitika.com                             605-200-0270

Keith Ferguson             Board Member                 keithferguson@littlewound.us                      605-441-8800

Johaunna Dreamer      Assist Secretary             johaunnadreamer@outlook.com                      605-454-1272

Teresa Voice                  Command Center            teresa.voice@k12.sd.us

Accountants:

Sandra Weaver            Accountant                      sandra@sagecreekcpa.com                             605-391-6693

Janel Wright                 Accountant                     janel@sagecreekcpa.com                                 605-391-3149

bottom of page